Student Leadership Team - Session 2017-18

After a rigorous selection process involving submission of a written application form, delivery of speeches at assemblies and voting by pupils and staff, we are delighted to announce that the following pupils will head up the Student Leader Team this session:

Head Boy

Blair Hail-Brown

Head Girl

Erin Higginson

Depute Head Boy

Lachie Fingland

Depute Head Girl

Hazel Lafferty

House Captains:


Captain: Carmen Clive

Vice Captain: Erin Clark 


Captain: Jamie Campbell

Vice Captain: Struan Garvie 


Captain: Ailish Duthie

Vice Captain: Kim Russell